Southern Comfort Travel Executive Chauffeur Service

01258 857011
07859 169429
enquiries@southerncomforttravel.co.uk

What's On

This is the place to find out details for all upcoming events!

Throughout the year, we aim to lay on luxury packages – transporting you and your guests to premier events such as Henley Royal Regatta, Ascot Race Days, The Proms, and the Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Championships.

Southern Comfort Travel is delighted to be able to offer packages to many sporting, cultural and other occasions throughout the year, and can provide full bespoke itineraries and catering, including well-stocked picnic hampers and champagne.

Check out our special events calendar below, or contact us with suggestions for your own special days out.



DateLocationEventFixture
Saturday 27 February 2016TwickenhamRBS Six Nations.England v Ireland
Saturday 12 March 2016TwickenhamRBS Six Nations.England v Wales
Tuesday 15 March 2016CheltenhamCheltenham Festival Champion Day
Wednesday 16 March 2016 Cheltenham Cheltenham Festival Ladies Day 
Thursday 17 March 2016 Cheltenham Cheltenham Festival St Patricks Day 
Friday 18 March 2016 Cheltenham Cheltenham Festival Gold Cup Day 
Wednesday 04 - Sunday 08 May 2016 Badminton Badminton Horse Trials Three day eventing
Saturday 21 May - Sunday 28 August 2016 Glynebourne Festival Summer Various concerts & opera
Tuesday May 24 - Saturday 28 May 2016 Chelsea RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Tuesday 14 June 2016 Ascot Royal Ascot 
Wednesday 15 June 2016 Ascot Royal Ascot 
Thursday 16 June 2016 Ascot Royal Ascot Ladies Day 
Friday 17 June 2016 Ascot Royal Ascot 
Saturday 18 June 2016 Ascot Royal Ascot  
Wednesday 15 - Friday 17 June 2016 Regents Park London Taste of London
Thursday 23 - Sunday 26 June 2016 Goodwood Festival of Speed 
Monday 27 June - Sunday 10 July 2016 Wimbledon AELTC Wimbledon Championship
Wednesday 29 June - Saturday 02 July 2016 Henley on Thames Royal Regatta 
Friday 08 July 2016 Silverstone British Formula 1 Grand Prix Free Practice
Saturday 09 July 2016 Silverstone British Formula 1 Grand Prix Qualifying day
Sunday 10 July 2016 Silverstone British Formula 1 Grand Prix Grand Prix
Monday 11 - Saturday 16 July 2016 Farnborough Farnborough International Airshow
Thursday 21 - Sunday 24 July 2016 Portsmouth America's Cup World Series 
Tuesday 26 - Thursday 28 July 2016 Brockenhurst New Forest Show  
Thursday 11 - Sunday 14 August 2016 Bristol Bristol Balloon Fiesta 
Friday 09 - Sunday 11 September 2016 Goodwood Goodwood Revival Classic car racing

Executive Travel

Southern Comfort Travel can provide executive cars, coach charters, and international executive travel. Efficient, luxury corporate travel services based in Dorset. More

For Business

Southern Comfort Travel goes further than most for the business or corporate traveller.
We understand it’s more than just getting there on time for your meeting, conference or connection. More

Airport & Seaport Transfers

Airport chauffeur services providing VIP meet and greet services at Gatwick, Heathrow and all other UK airports. Seaport transfers offering luxury Mercedes chauffeur hire to and from all UK ports. What a great way to start your Southampton cruise! More

Booking & General Enquiry Form

For Airport Transfers, please go to our Airport Transfers page.
To check availability and/or obtain a quote, please complete the form below, giving as much detail as possible.
Fields marked with * are required.

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code
Load New Code
Untitled Document